top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Schepemaker

Youtube Channel!


Hello, everyone!


So, as the title states, I am starting a Youtube channel! It is simply called Hannah Schepemaker and I already have a video up (though it is just my book trailer at the moment.).


I have some fun things planned for it and I hope you will like it too!


On the channel, I will be uploading:

1) Book Trailers (of course, I still need to sell my books!)

2) Editing Guides (both editing pictures and videos)

3) Piano (I'm still a beginner, but I enjoy it!)

4) Archery (I love shooting my longbow!)

5) Fun Facts (Mostly stuff I learned while researching for my book.)

6) Choose your own adventure (Pretty self-explanatory! These will take me a bit longer)

7) Q and A's (I already have one filmed, just need to edit it.)


There are several more things planned, but I don't want to say anything until I know they will work1


Well, that is the end of this post!


Have an amazing day!


Hannah

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page